Loading...

Coex Training

Bunbury Training with ATC

Coex Training with ATC

Coex Training is now in partnership with The Apprenticeship and Traineeship Company (ATC) in the South West Region of WA, Bunbury.

ATC’s Bunbury facility will be an expansion of Coex Training’s delivery capability in Western Australia. The additional training courses will see the ATC facility serve as the South West centre of excellence for electricians who require High Voltage Switching and Hazardous Areas training in support of their specialist roles across the industry.

ATC Bunbury is a ‘one-stop-shop’ Registered Training Organisation with the Bunbury community. They run a wide range of training from pre-apprenticeships and traineeships to apprenticeships and short courses (EWP, Forklift, Working with heights), and more.

Like us, they are passionate about the future of their students.

Serving local communities is Coex Training’s primary purpose and the partnership with ATC will allow us to stay connected with local businesses and deliver a hands-on experience that will give electricians the opportunities to develop their careers and stay connected to the community in which they live.

We will be delivering our High Voltage Switching Operations course and Electrical Equipment In Hazardous Areas course at ATC Bunbury starting August 2020.

Our course dates are below:

HIGH VOLTAGE SWITCHING OPERATIONS ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT IN HAZARDOUS AREAS
4-day full course: 4 day full course:
Monday 24 – Thursday 27 August Monday 14 – Thursday 17 September
Tuesday 29 September – Friday 2 October Monday 16 – Thursday 19 November
Monday 9 – Thursday 12 November Learn more & book.
Monday 7 – Thursday 10 December
Learn more & book.
2 day refresher: 2 day refresher:
Thursday 27 – Friday 28 August Thursday 17 – Friday 18 September
Thursday 12 – Friday 13 November Thursday 19 – Friday 20 November
Thursday 10 – Friday 11 December Learn more & book.
Learn more & book. 

COEX Logo

Pilbara High Voltage Training The only public HVSO training in the Pilbara region.

We are back in the Pilbara delivering high voltage training in Karratha and Port Hedland. Be sure to secure your spot as we only have limited spaces. 

More Information