Loading...

Coex Training

Coex Training Partnering Up With ATC: Bunbury Training

Coex Training is partnering with The Apprenticeship and Traineeship Company (ATC) Bunbury to increase the delivery portfolio of post-trade electrical training in the South West region.

 

The ATC facility now includes dedicated training equipment for electricians such as High Voltage Switchgear and Hazardous Area Inspection Boards used in the mining, oil and gas and industrial sectors.

 

Demand for specialised electrical operators continues to grow and with ATC currently employing over 400 apprentices and trainees, the training center will continue to support jobs and training opportunities for local communities in the Bunbury region.

 

Boosting local opportunities, the dedicated training for electricians will continue to focus on industry demand for job opportunities for the communities they operate in.

 

We will be delivering our High Voltage Switching Operations course and Electrical Equipment In Hazardous Areas course at ATC Bunbury starting August 2020.

 

Our course dates are below:

HIGH VOLTAGE SWITCHING OPERATIONS ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT IN HAZARDOUS AREAS
4-day full course: 4 day full course:
Monday 24 – Thursday 27 August Monday 14 – Thursday 17 September
Tuesday 29 September – Friday 2 October Monday 16 – Thursday 19 November
Monday 9 – Thursday 12 November Learn more & book.
Monday 7 – Thursday 10 December
Learn more & book.
2 day refresher: 2 day refresher:
Thursday 27 – Friday 28 August Thursday 17 – Friday 18 September
Thursday 12 – Friday 13 November Thursday 19 – Friday 20 November
Thursday 10 – Friday 11 December Learn more & book.
Learn more & book. 

COEX Logo